Forgot your password?
e-mail us!




If you have a request 
Click Here



 




 


CelebrityPhoto.com

P.O Box 1560
Beverly Hills, California 90213

President and CEO - Scott Downie 
 scott@celebrityphoto.com

Research Director - Jennifer Louie
jennifer@celebrityphoto.com 

Photo Assignments, Event Notification, Employment Opportunities
We are currently looking for experienced event photographers in London and New York
gilbert@celebrityphoto.com

Requests
request@celebrityphoto.com

Billing Inquiries
sales@celebrityphoto.com

Internet and Technical Support 
request@celebrityphoto.com
 


Photographers

Janet Gough
janet@celebrityphoto.com

Gilbert Flores
gilbert@celebrityphoto.com


Vince Flores
vince@celebrityphoto.com

Roger Karnbad
roger@celebrityphoto.com

Ashanti Walker
ashanti@celebrityphoto.com
 


This Site Is Optimized For 1024x768 Screen Resolution & High Color Video Settings with Internet Explorer Browser.
  2001-2003 CelebrityPhoto.com
All Rights Reserved